1. Home
  2. Trove
  3. Connect your network

Connect your network

Expand your network by connecting with others. 

Getting Started

After your mailbox sync is complete, you can start growing your network with Trove.  Connect your network with a contact directly on their profile page in Trove.

iOSAndroid

Connecting your network with someone will allow them to see your connections and start requesting introductions through you. You will not be able to see their network until they connect back with you

  • Go to the Search tab
  • Enter a name or email address in the Search bar
  • Select contact from results
  • Tap Connect
  • If a contact has multiple email addresses, select the drop-down next to their email address to choose a new destination
  • Send Invitation

Connecting your network with someone will allow them to see your connections and start requesting introductions through you. You will not be able to see their network until they connect back with you

  • Tap on the magnifying glass icon
  • Enter a name or email address in the Your Network search bar 
  • Select contact from results
  • Tap Connect
  • If a contact has multiple email addresses, select the drop-down next to their email address to choose a new destination
  • Send Invitation

Manage your Connected Networks

If you no longer wish to have your network connected with another person, you can disconnect at any time.  Simply go to the profile of the person that you are connected with, tap the Connected button and confirm that you want to disconnect.  Manage all your connected networks in one place by following the steps listed below.

iOSAndroid
  • Tap your profile picture in the top right on the Home tab
  • Click on the Settings in the top left
  • Select Manage Connected Networks
  • Find contact
  • Tap the Connected button
  • Select Yes to disconnect your network

  • Tap your profile picture in the top left on the Home tab
  • Click on the Settings gear in the top right
  • Select Manage Connected Networks
  • Find contact
  • Tap the Connected button
  • Select Confirm to disconnect your network

Updated on April 19, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles