1. Home
  2. Trove
  3. Delete your Account

Delete your Account

Get Started

Your data is always yours and yours alone — so we make it easy for you to delete your account at any time.  When it comes to your data, you’re always in the driver’s seat.

  • Tap on your profile picture
  • Click on Settings (iOS) or the Gear icon (Android)
  • Select Privacy Controls
  • Tap Delete All Data
  • Confirm that you want to delete your data

We want to thank you for trying out Trove and we wish you all the best!

Updated on April 17, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles